Two CENTR Board members re-elected in Latvia

2017-03-07 News

On 3 March 2017, the 57th CENTR General Assembly re-elected two members to its Board of Directors. Elisabeth Ekstrand (IIS, .se) and Danko Jevtović (RNIDS, .rs/.СРБ) were first elected on 19 March 2015. Danko Jevtović remains Treasurer of the Board.

Both Board members will continue to work with Jörg Schweiger (DENIC, .de), Chair of the Board, as well as Pierre Bonis (AFNIC, .fr) and Irina Danelia (Coordination Center for TLD .RU/.РФ), who were elected on 17 February 2016. This will be Elisabeth Ekstrand's and Danko Jevtović's last two-year terms on the Board.

CENTR is glad it will be able to count on all Board members' continuous support to maintain a high quality service towards its membership.